fbpx
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Future Food-Tech Innovation Challenges with Danone North America and Givaudan

January 13 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Future Food-Tech partners Danone North America and Givaudan have each set a challenge for start-ups to tackle a critical issue facing the food industry.

– DANONE NORTH AMERICA: Technologies to Improve the Texture and Melting Properties of Plant-Based Cheese
– GIVAUDAN: Natural Ingredients to Support Immunity, Energy and Sleep

Thursday January 13 at 4pm GMT / 5pm CET / 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific.
Ahead of the deadline (January 31), hear directly from our Innovation Challenge partners as to why their challenge is so timely, what they’re looking for, and how working with start-ups fits into their innovation strategy.

This informal session is guaranteed to provide insights and direction on the Innovation Challenges for any innovator ready to apply.

Speakers:
Takoua Debeche, Chief Research and Innovation Officer, DANONE NORTH AMERICA
Emilie Fromentin, Head of Explore Health & Nutrition – Taste & Wellbeing and Alexandre Bastos, Head of Front End Innovation – Taste & Wellbeing, GIVAUDAN

Register Here!

Details

Date:
January 13
Time:
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Event Category:

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Website developed by Ryan McBride for Ellington Marketing Solutions